First blog post

Friday Fun: If you have time, don’t waste others’ – Unknown

Hey! It’s Friday and may of you may be attending parties for a good time.Beware when someone approaches you with questions like, “What is the meaning of life?” That is a red flag right there. He or she is just trying to show intellectual prowess by poking holes in yours. If confronted, simply suggest that person to do a Google search and leave you alone.

Another absurd question those lunatics often ask is,” Do you know why were you sent to this earth?” Recognize the warning sign right there! People ask this question when they feel inadequate and worthless about themselves. Let’s try to get those people back on track by giving a tit for tat answer: “I was sent here randomly and accidently. That’s why! Did your parents design you genetically by choosing a particular sperm and egg so that you could become a menace to the society and nuisance to others?”

Recently a flaky confronted me with “How do you want to be remembered after you die?”

“First of all this untimely and uncalled for question does not establish you as an intellectual or an intelligent person. Secondly, I don’t care about being remembered after I am gone So, may I enjoy my life without you?” I was at my wit’s end.

Once a dippy asked me, “If you could offer a newborn child only one piece of advice, what would it be?” That’s it! That was the last straw that broke the camel’s back. “First of all, only a screwball will give any advice to a newly born. I may give advice to the newborn’s parents instead to keep their child away from eccentrics like you,” I replied.

So, keep away from them. Please call me if someone asks you, “Who am I?” “What is the nature of reality?” “How far east can I go before heading west?” I will come to the rescue and give such a person a free ride to the loony bin. They need to be isolated al pronto.

Leave a Reply

